Underbart! / Wonderful!

Hej gullungar!
Så igår sov jag över hos pappa och hade lite fredags mys framför TV med lillasystern ;)
 
Idag så åkte jag pappa, Joy och Jessica till Ockelbo marknad och strosa runt. Det fanns såå många grejer som jag ville köpa (pokemon kort) men hade tyvärr bara en hundring på mig eftersom jag har alla mina spar pengar hos mamma.
 
Men tur som jag har så köpte min styvmamma 2 väskor och brända mandlar till mig!! Fyfan va hon är gullig asså och sjukt duktigt på att laga thaimat (hon är thai).
 
Jag blev tillochmed tjatad på av min lillasyster att åka en karusell med henne fast min mage värkte så in i bomben. Men det är klart att jag ställde upp för syrran ;)
 
Jag får inte fram några bra bilder nu när det är så dåligt ljus så jag lägger upp bilderna på väskorna imorgon!
 
 
Hey cuties! 
So yesterday I slept over at my dad's and had a little Friday family time in front of the TV with my little sister.
 
Today me, dad, Joy and Jessica went to Ockelbo fair to look around. There were soooo many things I wanted to buy (pokemon cards) but unfortunately I only had 100 kronor with me since all my saving money is at mom's. 
 
But luckily for me my step mom bought 2 handbags and some burned and candied almonds for me! She is honestly the sweetest person I've ever met and she makes the most delicious thai food (She is thai).
 
I was even whined on by my little sister to ride the carousels with her even though my stomach hurt sooo badly. Of course I'll ride the carousels with her!
 
I didn't put up any pictures of the bags she bought but I'll do that tomorrow when the lighting is better!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

JohannaPingu.blogg.se

I blog about a lot of things ^^ I blog both in Swedish and English!

RSS 2.0